Vorstandsmitglieder

Silvia Theuerkauf

1. Vorsitzende

s.theuerkauf@rufl.de

Carmen Rock

2. Vorsitzende

c.rock@rufl.de

Sascha Drescher

Kassenwart

s.drescher@rufl.de

Lara Kopp

1.Schriftführerin

l.kopp@rufl.de

Iljana Haas

2.Schriftführerin

i.haas@rufl.de

Heidi Schwarzer

1. Beisitzerin

h.schwarzer@rufl.de

Martin Gemmer

2. Beisitzer

m.gemmer@rufl.de

Ronja Scheliga

Jugendwartin

r.scheliga@rufl.de

Sabine Giegerich

Meldestelle

s.giegerich@rufl.de

Please reload

© 2019 by Rufl

  • b-facebook
  • b-tbird
  • b-googleplus
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now